I got my wish: the WAFFLES invite! YESSSSS I am happy. I was gonna post some Christmas songs but decided to do something else instead. If you want awesome Christmas songs and mixtapes…go here.

Here are some videos which I find, have been somewhat forgotten. I have phases every couple months or so where I listen to nothing but 80/90’s artists. All the way from Blur, Oasis, Cranberries to *NSync, Backstreet Boys, Mariah, Janet and Madonna. Oooooooooh yeah. It feels sooo right… =)

HAPPY HOLIDAYS EVERYONE! Enjoy some classics!…starting with TLC =)

TLC – Waterfalls

Madonna – Deeper and Deeper (the Queen of Pop)

*Nsync – I Want You Back (soooo good. Such an amazing pop song)

Backstreet Boys – Everybody (I would kill for a greatest hits tour…omfg)

DJ Jazzy Jeff and the Fresh Prince – Summertime (Classssssic!)

Janet Jackson – Miss You Much (one of my all time faves from Janet…my biggest regret is not making it to her ’08 tour)

Mariah Carey – Always Be My Baby (Best. Mariah. Song. Ever)

The Cranberries – Animal Instinct

Blur – Coffee and TV

Oasis – Roll With It




Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to Ma.gnoliaAdd to TechnoratiAdd to FurlAdd to Newsvine

