atw-two-fingers

Two Fingers is composed of Amon Tobin and Joe “Doubleclick” Chapman. I don’t know much about Doubleclick. But I know lots about Amon Tobin. Of his many LPs and countless EPs, Bricolage is one of my favorite records ever produced. Ever. Amon Tobin and Doubleclick work together to fuse trip-hop, boneshattering bass dubstep, and grime. MMMMmm what a mixture. And who is the MC behind most of the music?! SWAY!!! Man, he’s one of my fave grime artists alongside Durrty Goodz, and Roll Deep. I believe the LP is set to come out in Feb/March. DAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAYUM I’m excited!!!

This LP is gon be monolithic.

It. Is. MINDBLOWING.

MP3: Two Fingers ft. Sway – What You Know





Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to Ma.gnoliaAdd to TechnoratiAdd to FurlAdd to Newsvine

