atm-lv-wikkid-sneakers

DAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAYUUUUMMM!!! These are so cool. Too bad they’re LV which means I’ll never be able to afford them ever.  Wikkid cool. Eh, I guess I’ll just opt for Creative Recs…LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!


Man I tried to buy these TWICE! But, not luck. First time was in Oct ’08 in Toronto. Went to Capezio‘s on Bloor and all they had was a size 8. Tried it on, too tight. I’m not gonna blow $145 on shoes that don’t fit! I’ve learned that lesson…

Ok so back in Edmonton. On boxing day I went to Gravity Pope and saw these!! WOOHOO!
GIVE IT TO ME BABAAAYY! UH HUH! UH HUH!

Ok no really I asked for an 8.5 and they gave an 8. Encore. DAMNIT. I neeeeed these shoes.
atm-creative-recs1
MP3: The Cool Kids – I Rock

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to Ma.gnoliaAdd to TechnoratiAdd to FurlAdd to Newsvine

