atm-deathtothethroneatm-deathtothethrone
atm-deathtothethroneatm-deathtothethrone

Ok I am ridiculously busy this week as I have two of my hardest and most uninteresting midterms this week…which I only started studying for. So the updates will be a lot more slack but STAY TUNED as reading week is upon me and there will be ridiculously awesome updates on wikkid artists. So yeah, I hope that ambiguity was the bait and hook! AAAJAAA!!!

So to keep your feet thumping and your body moving while I will be slacking in the posts is one remix of  the Swedish pop gangster sensation Lykke Li and a new song from an artist I’m sure you’ve heard of, the already indie-scene infamous M.I.A. all done by a guy that goes by the alias…


atm-mia

Death to the Throne. Does anyone have more info on this guy? From what I’ve heard on his myspace and the few peripheral songs I’ve been able to find, this guy is gonna be BIG in ’09. Infectious beats, amaaaazing production especially on that Lykke track. Hard hitting electro soundwaves coming from nowhere. Like when you’re playing in the ocean and dash under an oncoming wave and come up for air but suddenly you are submersed again because the energy and the alignment with the moon and all that astronomical jazz has caused another to crash unexpectedly. But being taken over with one big woooosh is fun, inviting…despite all that water up your nose and in your lungs. Cough cough it’s all out and you’re diving under those waves again…

GET READY TO GROOOOOVE BABY!!!

MP3: Lykke Li – Little Bit (Death to the Throne Remix)

MP3: M.I.A. – Untitled New Song (Death to the Throne Remix)

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to Ma.gnoliaAdd to TechnoratiAdd to FurlAdd to Newsvine

