atm-sxsw
*photo from Sledd Photography

SXSW.
A festival of epic proportions that is true to the word epic. A nine day interactive festival that integrates media, music, and film. It starts tomorrow, March 13th and runs ’til March 22nd in Austin, Texas. I’m really sad I won’t be making it to this but I know quite a few lucky people who are so hopefully I can post some updates of their experience so we can all vicariously feel the wonders of over 1800 musical acts on over 80 different stages…I would go listing them but I fear that the capacity of this white text box would implode from too much awesomeness. Take a look at the musical acts…and uh, yeah, if the first page overwhelmed you, guess what? That was only one day of the schedule.

Will you be attending? Who are you excited for? Have you been before and what was your experience like? Do share! =)

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to FurlAdd to Newsvine

