atm-lazy1

Hi y’all. I know I know I’ve been so lazy and haven’t posted in a while. I am now a graduate! HORRAAAH!!! No more exams for the rest of my life, I hope. And, to celebrate, obviously lots of alcohol was involved but slothfulness, slothiness? too. Yup, I love to celebrate by downloading 50gbs worth of TV that I’ve missed out on while being in uni (WE ARE ALL THE PIRATE BAY)! It’s been awesome to just sit at home all day and do nothing but watch TV/movies. I’ve got How I Met Your Mother, all the seasons of South Park (even though I’ve watched them all already), Friday Night Lights, Dexter, Breaking Bad, It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia, and a ton of others.

I’m going to have a massive post soon regaling all the music I’ve been obsessed with in the past month but haven’t had the time to write about. But for now, I leave you guys with three awesome videos while you wait with baited breath for my next post…right!? Tee hee =)

Video 1: Phillips Carousel Commercial; Director: Adam Berg
This is so sick and easily one of the best videos I’ve seen this year. If you want to see a wikkid quality version go here.

Video 2: Royksopp perform live for the first time in seven years…with ROBYN. “Girl and the Robot”.
OMFG Röyksopp are one of the few artists on my “to see” list left and if this is any indication of how their live shows will be…I am prepared to go to Norway just for this. Holy eff epic performance!!!! Check out my many Röyksopp posts!

Video 3: M83 – We Own the Sky; Directed by David Altobelli; Motion Design by Dan Norton; Additional VFX by Matt Divito
Magnificent.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

What do you guys think?

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to FurlAdd to Newsvine

