sart-black pack

I’ve been listening to old school Outkast a lot lately, and just a few hours ago, I was in Café Bohemia, a super cool place where you can sip on coffee and browse vintage shiz. Best part, the music! They had Outkast’s Speakerboxxx blaring and I was havin’ a dance party yeeeeeeeeee! Anyways, Stankonia has been on repeat for me for the past week. Along with Raekwon, Ghostface, Wu-Tang, and old school Eminem. Oooooo WEE! Gettin’ back to the good ol’ stuff. I’m doing this post also in procrastination to update you guys on my last two days at POP MTL. Worry not young padawons, come, it will.

Here are two of my faves off Stankonia, enjoy!

MP3: Outkast – We Luv Deez Hoez

MP3: Outkast – Humble Mumble

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to FurlAdd to Newsvine

